We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
James C. Harris, MD
Janette Beals, PhD; Douglas K. Novins, MD; Paul Spicer, PhD; Heather D. Orton, MS; Christina M. Mitchell, PhD; Anna E. Barón, PhD; Spero M. Manson, PhD; AI-SUPERPFP Team
Michael S. Hurlburt, PhD; Laurel K. Leslie, MD; John Landsverk, PhD; Richard P. Barth, PhD; Barbara J. Burns, PhD; Robert D. Gibbons, PhD; Donald J. Slymen, PhD; Jinjin Zhang, MS
Bridget F. Grant, PhD, PhD; Frederick S. Stinson, PhD; Deborah S. Hasin, PhD; Deborah A. Dawson, PhD; S. Patricia Chou, PhD; Karyn Anderson, PhD
Holger Jahn, MD; Mildred Schick, MD; Falk Kiefer, MD; Michael Kellner, MD; Alexander Yassouridis, PhD; Klaus Wiedemann, MD
John I. Nurnberger Jr, MD, PhD; Ryan Wiegand, MS; Kathleen Bucholz, PhD; Sean O’Connor, MD; Eric T. Meyer, MA; Theodore Reich, MD †; John Rice, PhD; Marc Schuckit, MD; Lucy King, MD; Theodore Petti, MD, MPH; Laura Bierut, MD; Anthony L. Hinrichs; Samuel Kuperman, MD; Victor Hesselbrock, PhD; Bernice Porjesz, PhD
Rachel Marsh, PhD; Gerianne M. Alexander, PhD; Mark G. Packard, PhD; Hongtu Zhu, PhD; Jeffrey C. Wingard, MPhil; Georgette Quackenbush, BA; Bradley S. Peterson, MD
Jeffrey H. Meyer, MD, PhD, FRCPC; Sylvain Houle, MD, PhD, FRCPC; Sandra Sagrati, MEd; Anna Carella, BSc; Doug F. Hussey, BSc; Nathalie Ginovart, PhD; Verdell Goulding, BSc; James Kennedy, MD, PhD, FRCPC; Alan A. Wilson, PhD