Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Ali S. Khashan, MSc; Kathryn M. Abel, MRCP, MRCPsych, PhD; Roseanne McNamee, PhD; Marianne G. Pedersen, MSc; Roger T. Webb, PhD; Philip N. Baker, DM, FRCOG; Louise C. Kenny, PhD, MRCOG; Preben Bo Mortensen, MD, DMSc
J. F. William Deakin, PhD, FRCPsych, FmedSci; Jane Lees, BSc, MSc; Shane McKie, MEng, MSc, PhD; Jaime E. C. Hallak, MD, PhD; Steve R. Williams, BA, MA, DPhil; Serdar M. Dursun, MD, PhD, FRCPC
Lisa C. Barry, PhD, MPH; Heather G. Allore, PhD; Zhenchao Guo, PhD; Martha L. Bruce, PhD; Thomas M. Gill, MD
Rebekah G. Bradley, PhD; Elisabeth B. Binder, MD, PhD; Michael P. Epstein, PhD; Yilang Tang, PhD; Hemu P. Nair, PhD; Wei Liu, PhD; Charles F. Gillespie, MD, PhD; Tiina Berg, PhD; Mark Evces, PhD; D. Jeffrey Newport, MD; Zachary N. Stowe, MD; Christine M. Heim, PhD; Charles B. Nemeroff, MD, PhD; Ann Schwartz, MD; Joseph F. Cubells, MD, PhD; Kerry J. Ressler, MD, PhD
Avshalom Caspi, PhD; Kate Langley, PhD; Barry Milne, MSc; Terrie E. Moffitt, PhD; Michael O’Donovan, MD; Michael J. Owen, MD; Monica Polo Tomas, MSc; Richie Poulton, PhD; Michael Rutter, MD; Alan Taylor, MSc; Benjamin Williams, BSc; Anita Thapar, MD
Isabelle Ouellet-Morin, MPs; Michel Boivin, PhD; Ginette Dionne, PhD; Sonia J. Lupien, PhD; Louise Arsenault, PhD; Ronald G. Barr, MDCM, FRCPC; Daniel Pérusse, PhD; Richard E. Tremblay, PhD
David J. Scott, BS; Christian S. Stohler, DDS, PhD; Christine M. Egnatuk, BS; Heng Wang, PhD; Robert A. Koeppe, PhD; Jon-Kar Zubieta, MD, PhD
Thelma Schilt, MSc; Maartje M. de Win, MD, PhD; Maarten Koeter, PhD; Gerry Jager, PhD; Dirk J. Korf, PhD; Wim van den Brink, MD, PhD; Ben Schmand, PhD
Preben Bo Mortensen, MD, DMSc; William W. Eaton, PhD
Winfried Rief, PhD; Stefan G. Hofmann, PhD