We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.

Basic View  |  Expanded View
James C. Harris, MD
Min-Seong Koo, MD, PhD; James J. Levitt, MD; Dean F. Salisbury, PhD; Motoaki Nakamura, MD, PhD; Martha E. Shenton, PhD; Robert W. McCarley, MD
Mette Bertelsen, MSc; Pia Jeppesen, MD, PhD; Lone Petersen, PhD; Anne Thorup, MD, PhD; Johan Øhlenschlæger, MD, PhD; Phuong le Quach, MD; Torben Østergaard Christensen, PhD; Gertrud Krarup, MD; Per Jørgensen, MD; Merete Nordentoft, MD, PhD, MPH
Stephen M. Eggan, PhD; Takanori Hashimoto, MD, PhD; David A. Lewis, MD
Peter P. Zandi, PhD, MHS; Pamela L. Belmonte, PhD; Virginia L. Willour, PhD; Fernando S. Goes, MD; Judith A. Badner, MD, PhD; Sylvia G. Simpson, MD; Elliot S. Gershon, MD; Francis J. McMahon, MD; J. Raymond DePaulo Jr, MD; James B. Potash, MD; Bipolar Disorder Phenome Group; National Institute of Mental Health Genetics Initiative Bipolar Disorder Consortium
Oriana Vesga-López, MD; Carlos Blanco, MD, PhD; Katherine Keyes, MPH; Mark Olfson, MD, MPH; Bridget F. Grant, PhD, PhD; Deborah S. Hasin, PhD
Xiangning Chen, PhD; Vernell S. Williamson, MSc; Seon-Sook An, PhD; John M. Hettema, MD, PhD; Steven H. Aggen, PhD; Michael C. Neale, PhD; Kenneth S. Kendler, MD
Gunter Schumann, MD; Monika Johann, MD; Josef Frank, MA; Ulrich Preuss, MD; Norbert Dahmen, MD; Manfred Laucht, PhD; Marcella Rietschel, MD; Dan Rujescu, MD; Anbarasu Lourdusamy, PhD; Toni-Kim Clarke, MRes; Kristina Krause, MA; Anne Dyer, PhD; Martin Depner, MA; Stefan Wellek, PhD; Jens Treutlein, PhD; Armin Szegedi, MD; Ina Giegling, PhD; Sven Cichon, PhD; Dorothea Blomeyer, MA; Andreas Heinz, MD; Simon Heath, PhD; Mark Lathrop, PhD; Norbert Wodarz, MD; Michael Soyka, MD; Rainer Spanagel, PhD; Karl Mann, MD
Kent E. Hutchison, PhD; Heather Haughey, PhD; Michelle Niculescu, PhD; Joe Schacht, BS; Alan Kaiser, PhD; Jerry Stitzel, PhD; William J. Horton, BS; Francesca Filbey, PhD