We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......


Basic View  |  Expanded View
Ira M. Lesser, MD; Ismael Mena, MD; Kyle B. Boone, PhD; Bruce L. Miller, MD; C. Mark Mehringer, MD; Marcy Wohl, RN
Chawki Benkelfat, MD; Mark A. Ellenbogen; Peggy Dean, RN; Roberta M. Palmour, PhD; Simon N. Young, PhD
Elizabeth A. Young, MD; Roger F. Haskett, MD; Leon Grunhaus, MD; Atul Pande, MD; Virginia Murphy Weinberg, RN; Stanley J. Watson, MD, PhD; Huda Akil, PhD
Christopher J. McDougle, MD; Jed E. Black, MD; Robert T. Malison, MD; Ralf C. Zimmermann, MD; Thomas R. Kosten, MD; George R. Heninger, MD; Lawrence H. Price, MD
Henry R. Kranzler, MD; Joseph A. Burleson, PhD; Frances K. Del Boca, PhD; Thomas F. Babor, PhD; Patricia Korner, RN; Joseph Brown, PhD; Michael J. Bohn, MD
Richard E. Tremblay, PhD; Robert O. Pihl, PhD; Frank Vitaro, PhD; Patricia L. Dobkin, PhD
Sheila K. Fifer, PhD; Susan D. Mathias, MPH; Donald L. Patrick, PhD, MSPH; Peter D. Mazonson, MD, MBA; Deborah P. Lubeck, PhD; Don P. Buesching, PhD