We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.


Basic View  |  Expanded View
Michael H. Boyle, PhD; David R. Offord, MD; Yvonne A. Racine, MA; Peter Szatmari, MD; Mark Sanford, MB, ChB; Jan E. Fleming, MD
Emily Simonoff, MD; Andrew Pickles, PhD; Joanne M. Meyer, PhD; Judy L. Silberg, PhD; Hermine H. Maes, PhD; Rolf Loeber, PhD; Michael Rutter, MD, FRS; John K. Hewitt, PhD; Lindon J. Eaves, Dsc
Margaret Kerr, PhD; Richard E. Tremblay, PhD; Linda Pagani, PhD; Frank Vitaro, PhD
Joseph M. Rey, MD, FRANZCP; Michelle Singh, MPsychol(Clin); Se-fong Hung, FHKAM(Psychiatry), MRCPsych; David R. Dossetor, MD, MRCPsych; Louise Newman, MD, FRANZCP; Jon M. Plapp, PhD; Kevin D. Bird, PhD
David R. Rosenberg, MD; Matcheri S. Keshavan, MD; Kirsten M. O'Hearn; Elizabeth L. Dick; Werner W. Bagwell; Andrew B. Seymour; Debra M. Montrose, MSW; Joseph N. Pierri, MS, MD; Boris Birmaher, MD
David R. Rosenberg, MD; David H. Averbach, MD; Kirsten M. O'Hearn; Andrew B. Seymour; Boris Birmaher, MD; John A. Sweeney, PhD
Daniel S. Pine, MD; Jeremy D. Coplan, MD; Gail A. Wasserman, PhD; Laurie S. Miller, PhD; Jane E. Fried, MD; Mark Davies, MPH; Thomas B. Cooper, MS; Laurence Greenhill, MD; David Shaffer, MD; Bruce Parsons, PhD, MD
Agnes H. Whitaker, MD; Ronan Van Rossem, PhD; Judith F. Feldman, PhD; Irvin Sam Schonfeld, PhD, MPH; Jennifer A. Pinto-Martin, PhD; Carolyn Torre, RN, MA; David Shaffer, MD; Nigel Paneth, MD, MPH
Christopher Gillberg, MD, PhD; Hans Melander, MSc; Anne-Liis von Knorring, MD, PhD; Lars-Olof Janols, MD, PhD; Gunilla Thernlund, MD; Bruno Hägglöf, MD, PhD; Lena Eidevall-Wallin, MD; Peik Gustafsson, MD; Svenny Kopp, MD
L. Eugene Arnold, MEd, MD; Howard B. Abikoff, PhD; Dennis P. Cantwell, MD; C. Keith Conners, PhD; Glen Elliott, MD, PhD; Laurence L. Greenhill, MD; Lily Hechtman, MD; Stephen P. Hinshaw, PhD; Betsy Hoza, PhD; Peter S. Jensen, MD; Helena C. Kraemer, PhD; John S. March, MD, MPH; Jeffrey H. Newcorn, MD; William E. Pelham, PhD; John E. Richters, PhD; Ellen Schiller, PhD; Joanne B. Severe, MS; James M. Swanson, PhD; Donald Vereen, MD; Karen C. Wells, PhD
David A. Brent, MD; Diane Holder, MSW; David Kolko, PhD; Boris Birmaher, MD; Marianne Baugher, MA; Claudia Roth, MSW; Satish Iyengar, PhD; Barbara A. Johnson, MD