We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Ming T. Tsuang, MD, PhD, DSc, FRCPsych; Michael J. Lyons, PhD; Joanne M. Meyer, PhD; Thomas Doyle; Seth A. Eisen, MD, MSc; Jack Goldberg, PhD; William True, PhD, MPH; Nong Lin, PhD; Rosemary Toomey, PhD; Lindon Eaves, PhD, DSc
Kathleen R. Merikangas, PhD; Marilyn Stolar, MA; Denise E. Stevens, PhD; Joseph Goulet, MS; Martin A. Preisig, MD; Brenda Fenton, PhD; Heping Zhang, PhD; Stephanie S. O'Malley, PhD; Bruce J. Rounsaville, MD
Laura Jean Bierut, MD; Stephen H. Dinwiddie, MD; Henri Begleiter, MD; Raymond R. Crowe, MD; Victor Hesselbrock, PhD; John I. Nurnberger Jr, MD, PhD; Bernice Porjesz, PhD; Marc A. Schuckit, MD; Theodore Reich, MD
Jaakko Lappalainen, MD, PhD; Jeffrey C. Long, PhD; Monica Eggert, MD; Norio Ozaki, MD; Robert W. Robin, PhD; Gerald L. Brown, MD; Hannu Naukkarinen, MD; Matti Virkkunen, MD; Markku Linnoila, MD, PhD; David Goldman, MD
John W. Newcomer, MD; Gregg Selke, BA; Angela Kelly Melson, MA; John Gross, BA; George P. Vogler, PhD; Samuel Dagogo-Jack, MD
Paul C. Fletcher, MRCPsych; Peter J. McKenna, MRCPsych; Christopher D. Frith, PhD; Paul M. Grasby, MRCPsych; Karl J. Friston, MRCPsych; Raymond J. Dolan, MRCPsych
Mark H. Pollack, MD; Michael W. Otto, PhD; John J. Worthington, MD; Gisele Gus Manfro, MD; Robert Wolkow, MD
Hans-Ulrich Wittchen, PhD; Victoria Reed, PhD; Ronald C. Kessler, PhD
Robert Paul Liberman, MD; Jim Mintz, PhD
Nina R. Schooler, PhD; Alan S. Bellack, PhD; Ira D. Glick, MD; Samuel J. Keith, MD; Susan Matthews
Alan C. Swann, MD; Charles L. Bowden, MD; David D. Morris, PhD
Edzard Ernst, MD, PhD, FRCP(Edin); Julia I. Rand, MBBS, MSc; Clare Stevinson, BSc, MSc
Albert H. C. Wong, MD, FRCPC; Michael Smith, MRPharmS, ND; Heather S. Boon, BScPhm, PhD