Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Brian A. Palmer, MD, MS, MPH; V. Shane Pankratz, PhD; John Michael Bostwick, MD
Rajendra A. Morey, MD, MS; Seniha Inan, MD; Teresa V. Mitchell, PhD; Diana O. Perkins, MD, MPH; Jeffrey A. Lieberman, MD; Aysenil Belger, PhD
Ken Sawada, MD; Alasdair M. Barr, PhD; Masato Nakamura, MD; Kunimasa Arima, MD; Clint E. Young, PhD; Andrew J. Dwork, MD; Peter Falkai, MD; Anthony G. Phillips, PhD; William G. Honer, MD, FRCPC
Lisa M. Shin, PhD; Christopher I. Wright, MD, PhD; Paul A. Cannistraro, MD; Michelle M. Wedig, BS; Katherine McMullin, BA; Brian Martis, MD; Michael L. Macklin, BA; Natasha B. Lasko, PhD; Sarah R. Cavanagh, MA; Terri S. Krangel, PhD; Scott P. Orr, PhD; Roger K. Pitman, MD; Paul J. Whalen, PhD; Scott L. Rauch, MD
Martin P. Paulus, MD; Justin S. Feinstein, BS; Gabriel Castillo, BS; Alan N. Simmons, PhD; Murray B. Stein, MD, MPH
Peter P. Roy-Byrne, MD; Michelle G. Craske, PhD; Murray B. Stein, MD, MPH; Greer Sullivan, MD, MSPH; Alexander Bystritsky, MD; Wayne Katon, MD; Daniela Golinelli, PhD; Cathy D. Sherbourne, PhD
Odile A. van den Heuvel, MD; Dick J. Veltman, MD, PhD; Henk J. Groenewegen, MD, PhD; Danielle C. Cath, MD, PhD; Anton J. L. M. van Balkom, MD, PhD; Julie van Hartskamp, MD; Frederik Barkhof, MD, PhD; Richard van Dyck, MD, PhD
Marianne B. M. van den Bree, PhD; Wallace B. Pickworth, PhD
Topics: marijuana
Naomi Breslau, PhD; Lonni R. Schultz, PhD; Eric O. Johnson, PhD; Edward L. Peterson, PhD; Glenn C. Davis, MD
Nancy Kassam-Adams, PhD; J. Felipe Garcia-España, PhD; Joel A. Fein, MD; Flaura Koplin Winston, MD, PhD