We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Abraham Reichenberg, PhD; Mark Weiser, MD; Michael A. Rapp, MD, PhD; Jonathan Rabinowitz, PhD; Asaf Caspi, MD; James Schmeidler, PhD; Haim Y. Knobler, MD; Gad Lubin, MD; Daniela Nahon, MA; Philip D. Harvey, PhD; Michael Davidson, MD
Georg Kemmler, PhD; Martina Hummer, MD; Christian Widschwendter, MD; W. Wolfgang Fleischhacker, MD
Wayne J. Katon, MD; Michael Schoenbaum, PhD; Ming-Yu Fan, PhD; Christopher M. Callahan, MD; John Williams Jr, MD, MHS; Enid Hunkeler, MA; Linda Harpole, MD, MPH; Xiao-Hua Andrew Zhou, PhD; Christopher Langston, PhD; Jürgen Unützer, MD, MPH; IMPACT Investigators
Lewis L. Judd, MD; Hagop S. Akiskal, MD; Pamela J. Schettler, PhD; Jean Endicott, PhD; Andrew C. Leon, PhD; David A. Solomon, MD; William Coryell, MD; Jack D. Maser, PhD; Martin B. Keller, MD
Bruce L. Rollman, MD, MPH; Bea Herbeck Belnap, DrBiolHum; Sati Mazumdar, PhD; Patricia R. Houck, MSH; Fang Zhu, MS; William Gardner, PhD; Charles F. Reynolds III, MD; Herbert C. Schulberg, PhD; M. Katherine Shear, MD
Naomi Breslau, PhD; Beth A. Reboussin, PhD; James C. Anthony, PhD; Carla L. Storr, ScD
Felix Beacher, BA, MSc; Andy Simmons, BSc, MSc, PhD; Eileen Daly, BA; Verinder Prasher, PhD; Claire Adams, RNMH, Dip NS; Maria Luisa Margallo-Lana, MRCPsych, MD; Robin Morris, MA, MSc, PhD; Simon Lovestone, MRCPsych, PhD; Kieran Murphy, MRCPsych, PhD; Declan G. M. Murphy, MRCPsych, MD
Heather Cody Hazlett, PhD; Michele Poe, PhD; Guido Gerig, PhD; Rachel Gimpel Smith, BA; James Provenzale, MD; Allison Ross, MD; John Gilmore, MD; Joseph Piven, MD
Janice K. Kiecolt-Glaser, PhD; Timothy J. Loving, PhD; Jeffrey R. Stowell, PhD; William B. Malarkey, MD; Stanley Lemeshow, PhD; Stephanie L. Dickinson, MAS; Ronald Glaser, PhD